Staff Directory

Kaitlin Albus KAlbus@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1218Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1582Warren Elementary

Morgan Andriolo mandriolo@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1197Bryant Elementary

Andrew Bestge ABestge@helenaschools.org

Therapist
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Megan Blake MBlake2@helenaschools.org

Psychologist
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Olivia Blood OBlood@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1195Bryant Elementary

Lonni Brooks lbrooks@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1204Bryant Elementary

Sheri Bruington SBruington@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary
Central Elementary

Ashlie Buresh aburesh@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1203Bryant Elementary

Bridget Butler bbutler@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1198Bryant Elementary

Bethany Cathcart BCathcart@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Patty Cutshall-Bailey PCutshall-Bailey@helenaschools.org

Site Specific Substitute Teacher
+1-406-324-Bryant Elementary

Lindsey Day lday@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1214Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1604Warren Elementary

Stacy Elton selton@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1205Bryant Elementary

Jesika Fisher jfisher@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1175Bryant Elementary

Emily Forsman EForsman@helenaschools.org

Academic Tutor
+1-406-324-2765Bryant Elementary

Joice Franzen jofranzen@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1211Bryant Elementary

Shannon Gongora SGongora@helenaschools.org

Support Services
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Ruby Greer RGreer@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1233Central Elementary

Taylor Hassler thassler@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1210Bryant Elementary

Kaci Hauptman KHauptman@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1202Bryant Elementary

Taylor Hayes THayes2@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1208Bryant Elementary

Pamela Hemminger PHemminger@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-1177Bryant Elementary

Michael Higgins mhiggins@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1192Bryant Elementary

Susan Hoving SHoving@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Trisha Klock tklock@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1179Bryant Elementary

Sheridan Lang SLang1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1199Bryant Elementary

Destry McNellis DMcNellis@helenaschools.org

Temp Teacher
+1-406-324-1196Bryant Elementary

Anna Metropoulos AMetropoulos@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Stephanie Nelson snelson1@helenaschools.org

Therapist
+1-406-324-1220Bryant Elementary

Mary Penley mpenley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1190Bryant Elementary

Stephanie Pryor SPryor@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Thomas Quinn tquinn@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1207Bryant Elementary

Mary Robertson MRobertson3@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1194Bryant Elementary

Kayla Ryan KRyan1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1203Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Margaret Schnaderbeck MSchnadebeck@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Heather Schultz HSchultz@helenaschools.org

SPED Para Educator
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Jeremy Shields JShields2@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1183Bryant Elementary

Amy Shike AShike@helenaschools.org

Aware
+1-406-324-1167Bryant Elementary

Timothy Synness TSynness@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Bryant Elementary

Jamie Voigt JVoigt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Danielle Wagenman DWagenman@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Kelly Watne KWatne@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Tyler Waylett twaylett@aware-Inc.org

Therapist
+1-406-324-1184Bryant Elementary

Carol Wylie CWylie@helenaschools.org

SLP
+1-406-324-2327Helena High
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Gretchen Wysocki gwysocki@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary